Welcome friends! You have found the website of Scarlett Sanderson, erotic romance author.

Thank you for entering my world. I hope you enjoy the journey.


 Taming Nora- second book in the BDSM series, Mission Pleasure.

Available NOW!


Second book in the sizzling Mission Pleasure series…

Noa, a CIA ballistics expert, has recently begun visiting Decadence—a club where people can indulge their fantasies. But with limited experience, she’s afraid to embrace her submissive side—until she sees co-worker Alexander St. Clare performing a public display of punishment. Equal parts shocked and inflamed, she flees when Alex notices her, praying it won’t mean an end to her career.

Dominant and spy, Alex is surprised to see the pretty agent from his office at Decadence. Even more surprising is Nora’s obvious desire as she watches him perform. Her reaction ignites something deep inside him, but the dangers of the job mean he can never act on it.

When an assignment allows them a taste of the forbidden, the intensity between them is off the charts. Amidst the backdrop of a dangerous mission, Alex and Nora discover each might just have what the other has always craved.

Inside Scoop: Nora enjoys being taken by three Dominant marines and a female sub.


 Available at Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk

Also available FREE on


%d bloggers like this: