Are you ready for the ‘Mission: Pleasure’ series?

Exciting news!

I’ve just contracted a 3 book BDSM series with Ellora’s Cave. The title of the series is Mission: Pleasure

Each book will be a stand alone story with recurring characters and places. The Dominant’s in each book are ex-military men who all find a perfect submissive for them. More details to follow. As my editor hasn’t even seen the first draft of the first story, I’m keeping pretty tight lipped :p

I can tell you the title of the first book will be Claiming Ruby. The hero, Joshua Quinn, reminds me so much of the gorgeous and intense Michael Fassbender *swoons*

I cannot wait to share this series with you. Hopefully Claiming Ruby will be out early 2013.

In other news I have cover art for my Christmas novella – The Invitation and I may be at RomantiCon next year!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

