Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

le-christmas-holidays-xmas-winterweihnachten-koleda-faceci-pary-x-mas-my-album-santa-pics-for-girls-happy-holidays-xmas-natale-mixed-xmas-men-tags-sexy-man-xma

 

A little bit belated but Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays! Whether you celebrate the festive season or not, I hope you had a very good holiday period.

I spent the holiday season with my parents. It was a relaxing and uneventful Christmas but good to see my folks. The highlight was the shiny new iPad mini I got from Mister Scarlett. Now I have no excuses not to write :p

I love Christmas and I did overindulge!

I also decided to try my hand at taking picture via Instagram. I’m not great with taking photographs and this was the best picture I could muster:

christmas at the folks

The most important thing to come out the holiday season is my renewed motivation for writing. It’s been a stressful few months with illness and a family bereavement, so I’m happy to have found my motivation again 🙂

Enjoy what is left of the holiday season!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

