Love is in the Air Giveaway Hop Feb 7th—14th

love-is-in-the-air2013-button

“Love is the air, everywhere you look around…” Sorry, I couldn’t resist 🙂

Welcome to the Under the Covers Love is in the Air Giveaway Hop! Please take a seat, one of our waiters will be around shortly to take your order

waiter

Help yourself to some cupcakes…

cupcakes 2

cupcakes

In celebration of the day I will be giving away a bundle of my books to one lucky winner. The bundle includes my BDSM novella, Wicked Game & the bestselling, Beg Me. I’m also including a copy of my scorching hot quickie — Fourth Time’s a Charm. The hot and saucy books are guaranteed to heat up your Valentine’s!

To win, leave a comment below and tell me what your dream Valentine’s day date would be.

  • Please include your email address.
  • Winner will be chosen at random after 11.59 on February 14th & announced within 24 hours.

To get you started I caught up with Dominic from Wicked Game and asked him what his perfect Valentine’s date would be.

Scarlett: Hi, Dom. How’s it going?

Dominic: Good, thanks.

Scarlett: Sooo, Valentine’s Day soon, big fella. How you going to be spending it?

Dominic: *loud rumbling chuckle* You really want to know?

Scarlett: Of course. You’ve got a curious audience.

Dominic: Okay, I’d start the day by binding my lady spread—eagled to the bed. Red silk ties only, no chains or ropes. It is a special day after all *wink* I’d tease her with a feather, build her pleasure, bring her to the edge then release her and make her breakfast.

Scarlett: *gulps* You’d keep her on edge? That’s cruel.

Dominic: Not really. Just enhances the pleasure later.

Scarlett: What would you make for breakfast?

Dominic: Ham, eggs, sausage. The works. And good strong coffee.

 Scarlett: And what would happen next?

Dominic: I’d spend the day teasing her, tempting her, bringing her to the edge then pulling back.

Scarlett: Intense.

Dominic: *wicked grin* It can be.

Scarlett: And after that?

Dominic: *leans in* How about I show you?

Scarlett: Urmmm, thanks. I think I’ve got what I need.

As you can see, Dominic is definitely a handful!

Whatever you do, enjoy your Valentine’s day 🙂



Leave a comment

22 Comments

  1. monkeycstars

     /  February 7, 2013

    Dream Valentine Day Date: spend the entire day (and night), uninterrupted, with my LOVE.
    monkeycstars(AT)aol(DOT)com

    Reply
  2. Giulia A.

     /  February 7, 2013

    Simply spend the day with the person I love and have a romantic dinner at home (handmade of course).
    The perfect gift? Something sweet like chocolate or a cake.
    😀 Thanks for the giveaway!
    kaya_kuro(dot)neko(at)yahoo(dot)it

    Reply
  3. thanks for the post. LOVED the interview

    parisfan_ca@yahoo.com

    Reply
  4. susan platt

     /  February 8, 2013

    I am liking Dominic AND those cupcakes looks delicious also!

    susanmplatt AT hotmail DOT com

    Reply
  5. Veronica

     /  February 8, 2013

    I would love to spend a week in Paris (if Valentine’s Day fell on this week it would just be the cherry on the cake)

    Reply
  6. I would just like my hubby to be home! That would be the perfect date. Thanks for the giveaway.
    kaylyndavis1986@yahoo.com

    Reply
  7. Leanna H

     /  February 8, 2013

    Romantic trip to Paris with my boyfriend.
    leanna.hiner@gmail.com

    Reply
  8. Really simple…ship the kids off and spend an evening together without interruptions!

    Reply
  9. Well my dream is finally coming true. Me and my husband are going to dinner…It only took 13 years! =)

    Mary
    mary_reiss @ hotmail.com

    Reply
  10. scarlettsanderson

     /  February 9, 2013

    Such wonderful replies! Thanks so much for commenting 🙂

    Reply
  11. Tessa

     /  February 9, 2013

    Just the two of us, my hubby and I, no stress. I think that’s the most luxurious thing and really a dream these days when we both seem to be running to and from work…

    Reply
  12. Is Dominic available? LOL! I would love to spend my day with him!
    I haven’t found my love yet; but my dream is for my Dom to finally find me, he would have a special dinner for us; and then he would have a special jewelry ceremony within his group!
    Thank you for the contest!
    Happy V Day!
    bluebirdsub24 at gmail dot com

    Reply
  13. nothing special on this valentine
    thanks for the excerpt

    sunshine_pinkystar(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Reply
  14. Meghan Stith

     /  February 10, 2013

    My Valentine’s Day is generally made up of work as I do not and never has had a man on Valentine’s Day. Here’s to someday breaking that streak!

    Happy Valentine’s Day!
    mestith (at) gmail (dot) com

    Reply
  15. Natasha

     /  February 11, 2013

    Just staying at home and relaxing.
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

    Reply
  16. Carla

     /  February 13, 2013

    I always spend the day with my family. We try to remember what we like about each other.
    planterofhope at aol dot com

    Reply
  17. bn100

     /  February 14, 2013

    trip to Paris
    bn100candg(at)hotmail(dot)com

    Reply
  18. June M.

     /  February 14, 2013

    I would love to spend a wonderful evening (or week), with a sexy Highland Dom in a old castle in Scotland….talk about combining a couple of my fave fantasies 🙂
    June
    manning_J2004 at yahoo dot com

    Reply
  19. Daniel M

     /  February 14, 2013

    i’m easy dinner and a movie

    Reply
  20. sarah p

     /  February 15, 2013

    I would love to go spend a Valentine’s day weekend in Paris or Rome 🙂
    oddball2003 at hotmail dot com

    Reply
  21. shadowluvs2read

     /  February 15, 2013

    A quiet night in just relaxing. Thank you for the awesome hop and giveaway!!! 🙂
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

