Updates and happy spring!

Image

Well it looks like Spring has finally sprung here. After months of dark, snowy days the flowers are in bloom and the sun is shining. We even have a little bit of heat here in England (and I do mean a bit!).

Things have been rather hectic for me. I started a Masters, I’m still working full time and writing. I’m also trying to fit in some exercise. Eeekkk. With all the studying I’m barely finding the time to sleep – but I am loving every second of it.

I did treat myself to this gorgeous 1950s tea dress though

Image

 

 

Lindbop is a wonderful 1950s online dress store in the UK. I can highly recommend it.

On the writing front, I’m editing Shadows. Yes, the novel will be finally be released this year. Can I get a woohooo? 🙂 But first up will be Claiming Ruby. I’m still swooning over the cover! 

 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

