New review for Beg Me, and re-release of At Their Command

The Romance Review

beg-me-1I’m so excited Beg Me got an amazing 4 star review from The Romance Reviews!

This is just some of the review: “I’m a fan of Scarlet Sanderson’s books, and BEG ME is another book in her collection that she has done a wonderful job on. This one is relatively short, but is a full-on good story that delivers plenty of bang for the material.”

You can read the full review from Knotty Reviewer here. Big thanks to Knotty Reviewer! So glad you liked the book 🙂

In other news I’m slowly working my way through re-releasing all my old Ellora’s Cave titles. Wicked Game is now available and At Their Command has just been released.

In April I’ll be re-releasing Fourth Time’s a Charm. Sign up for my newsletter and you will receive a FREE copy of Fourth Time’s a Charm! You can sign up for my newsletter on my website…https://scarlettsanderson.wordpress.com/newsletter/

Here is a snippet from Fourth Time’s a Charm…

fourth times a charm1

“Can I get you something, babe?” The coy grin widened.

Cam reached up and curled her fingers around his biceps. The muscles flexed and she triumphed in his reaction to her touch. She stood on tiptoes and rimmed the shell of his ear with her tongue. The scent of musk, alcohol and pure man assaulted her senses. His taste lingered in her mouth, tantalizing her taste buds.

“Actually, I’ve got something for you.” 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

