Release Day for Claiming Ruby and giveaway. Woohoo!

I can’t tell you how excited I am because today is the re-release day for Claiming Ruby!

falon

I wrote this story in 2013 and released it with Ellora’s Cave. I never got to finish the series due to the problems with Ellora’s Cave, but now I can very happily say I can bring you the Mission Pleasure series!

ClaimingRuby

Claiming Ruby is the first in the kink BDSM series and contains one of my favorite heroes – Joshua Quinn. He’s a ruthless businessman, ex-marine and kinky Dom. He also stops at nothing to get what he wants.

 

 

Blurb:

First book in the sizzling Mission Pleasure series…

Ruby has a secret. Beneath her prissy exterior lies a submissive in desperate need of a Master. After her past disastrous attempt at exploring her fantasies, she buried her cravings deep and told herself she’d be fine without giving in to them. Then she meets Joshua. He’s everything she’s ever fantasized about—and everything she’s feared.

Joshua didn’t start out wealthy—he’s an ex-marine who made his fortune after seeing his fair share of war. His wealth and lavish lifestyle are nothing next to his driving need to claim Ruby for his own. He’d give up everything to collar her for a lifetime, and he’ll have to use every sinful dominant trick he knows to make her let him in.

Inside Scoop: This book features a hero who knows what his submissive needs, whether it’s being tied up or being taken in public with the assistance of two other hot marines. Please note this book was previously published by Ellora’s Cave.

You can buy Claiming Ruby from Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk.

It’s also available on download

 To celebrate, I’m going to treat myself to having a big slice of cake and a coffee in my favorite café, and a new book!

celebrate

As I can’t celebrate with you in person *boo*, I’m celebrating on here! I’m going to giving away a $5 amazon giftcard and 2 free copies of Claiming Ruby to 3 lucky winners. Just leave a comment below on what you do to celebrate a big event in your life, an email address and you will be entered into a prize draw.

DRAW CLOSES THURSDAY 20th JULY MIDNIGHT.

Winners will be announced on Friday 21st July!

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Kayn

     /  July 14, 2017

    To celebrate a big event in my life I like to buy something I’ve been wanting for awhile. Big events “feel” like a perfect excuse to spend a little money on myself, ha ha! It can be a big or small item but usually falls into the category of “I’m not buying that now it’s a waste of money.”

    Reply
    • scarlettsanderson

       /  July 21, 2017

      Very true, Kayn!!! 🙂

      Also congratulations! You are the winner of the gift certificate and copy of Claiming Ruby!

      Can you email me the email address you use for Amazon? Scarlettsanderson @ yahoo . Com (without the spaces)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

