Wishing you a happy, healthy and kinky New Year!

Happy-New-Year-2013-Collection-Vector_thumb[9]

 

Happy 2013!!!

I hope you all had wonderful New Year’s Eve celebrations. Hopefully 2013 will be a healthy, wealthy and prosperous one (not to mention kinky) for you all 🙂

2012 was an amazing year for me. On the professional front, I wrote and published more books than ever. Thanks to all my generous and wonderful readers, they continue to do well. So thank you for all your support over the last year. I love working with Ellora’s Cave and my editor, Carrie Jackson. They rock.

On the personal front, me and Mister Scarlett did a lot of travelling starting with London in February and then onto New York and Paris in the Fall. The highlight had to be the trip to New York! Ahhh, such perfect memories.

photo (5)

What does 2013 hold for me? Not much travelling this year. We’ve vowed to stay at home and work on some home improvements. ‘Nesting’ one of my friend’s calls it 🙂 It means more time to write. I start a part time Masters in Librarianship in April.

On the writing front The Invitation will be coming out, as will Shadows. The big news is the Mission Pleasure trilogy should also be out this year.

So, once again Happy New Year!

 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

