EC titles reverted to me and the future release of books…

fireworks

Now onto more exciting news.
 Now my books are my own, what am I going to do with them?
 I’m going to be working on repackaging the books with new covers and giving them an ‘update’. Look out for the re-branded titles soon.  I will be dipping my hand into the world of self-publishing and have the freedom to write/publish what I want. It’s very scary but also very exciting.
 I can announce Beg Me will be available for resale again in the next few weeks *squee*
What do you think of my new cover?
scarlett_sanderson__beg_me_v2_kiara_murphy1
Although not originally part of a series, Beg Me will now be the first story in the Masters of Decadence series. More on that soon.
More good news, for those of your waiting for final instalment in the Mission Pleasure series, Sebastian’s story, I can tell you I am about a third of the way through writing his book. And I let you into a little secret *whispers* he’s still as hot as he was in the first two books…maybe hotter…
I’m planning a few new titles too. A sexy ménage involving two brothers and a hot biker romance.
Want to keep up-to-date with all the latest Scarlett happenings? Maybe bag a freebie or two? You can sign up for my newsletter here.
Lastly, on a personal note, 2016 has been a rollercoaster year. My health isn’t great but I did manage to have an amazing wedding and a mind-blowing honeymoon. Mr. Scarlett is now officially Mr. Scarlett 😉
Until next time…
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

